Experience who we are as people of God by joining us in worship or by livestreaming the service.

Previous Livestream Services

2021

October

Sunday, October 3, 2021

September

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

August

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

July

Sunday, July 25, 2021

June

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

May

Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 23, 2021 – Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

April

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021 – Holy Humor Sunday

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Sunrise Service at 7:00 AM)

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Easter Service at 9:30 AM)

March

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

February

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

January

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

2020

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Christmas Eve, 7:00 PM Service

Christmas Eve,  4:00 PM Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020